Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership, the employees are awesome! But if I can rate Corporate I would them a zero. There is no way you can contact them. I called several dealerships and they didn't have any info in contacting them. One place gave me a phone number, left a voice-mail for 2 wks and 4 months later no one has returned my calls. Be careful when upgrading your phone make sure it is compatible with blue tooth in your vehicle. Toyota will not pay for system update programs for all newer Gallaxy phones, they seem to focus only on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I highly recommend Lakeshore Toyota for your next car purchase. Their professionalism and friendliness made my new car purchase an enjoyable experience. They are very transparent when it comes to the amount your trade-in is worth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Mark R and yeah we’re excellent to work with, setting up an at home CPO test drive and purchase. Simple pricing was ideal, as they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

We bought our Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and we live in Wisconsin. They were extremely helpful and bent over backwards to help us. They showed us the car via FaceTime so we knew exactly what the car looks like so there were no surprises when they delivered the car to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I recently bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla without leaving my house, except for a test drive. The car was driven to my house, my wife and I took it for a test drive, and after coming to a price agreement with the dealer, bought the car. Lakeshore was very accommodating and fair. We were totally pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Bought a Tacoma TRD Off road completely optioned out from Mike P. Was treated like a customer should be who is spending allot of money. Truck was totaled and I went to no other place except back to Mike for the replacement. Great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

My lease experience at Lake Shore Toyota was outstanding! They listened to my needs and got me the deal and the car I wanted! I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

This is a Brilliant Dealership that has had My Business & My Family's Business for Years!!! I Also Use to Work for This Special Place!! &, @ Least Five Corolla's have been Bought Here, by my Family!!! &, I've had Special Friends Buy Vehicles Here & they have Gotten just as Great of Deals as my Family has!! I just Can't say Enough about THIS Dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I was replacing one Prius with a newer model, and I asked Kim and Mark to find me one just like it! And they did! all the paperwork was ready for me when I came in, the loan process was easy and painless. No wasting time, just a clean carefree experience! Everyone was top- notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

From the time I arrived at the dealer veryone greeted me very nice. Damen showed me the truck I was interested in, explain all questions to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Rob Fun made my experience at Lakeshore Toyota. He was knowledgeable, he listened to us, he went out of his way to make us feel comfortable throughout process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The Best !!!! Efficient, Exceptional !!!! The Best.. The service at lakeshore Toyota has always been painless, and enjoyable.... I would recommend this dealership to friends and family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I had an amazing experience. They were really nice and helpful through the whole process. Best customer service I've had when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Very professional and communication. Cost was less then estimated. Time line was shorter than estimated.What more is there to say. Achieved more then expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great service. Mike is always friendly and takes out time to explain things once service or recommendations are needed. My family and I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years and have never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Andy in sales was very attentive to my needs. He was very east to work with. The financing was easy and the general manager was verynice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO THE AMAZING PARTS DEPARTMENT!! THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT RELIES ON THE PARTS DEPARTMENT WHEN PARTS ARE NEEDED. SO LET'S INCLUDE THIS DEPARTMENT ALONG WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. IT'S NOT JUST ALL ABOUT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. COME ON PEOPLE, WAKE UP AND GIVE CREDIT WHERE CREDIT IS DUE! PAUL AND HIS TEAM ARE ALWAYS 100% GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE CUSTOMERS GET THE TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! THANK YOU TALL TOM FOR SERVICING MY VEHICLES THE LAST FEW TIMES I HAVE BEEN IN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I was so happy with the service got me in on time and did a excellent job explaining what they had to do on my car for the recall thanks again Matt you were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I was there because the latch on my Scion was broken. The dealership didn't have the part but agreed to get it and rescheduled repair for only a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We received excellent service at Lakeshore Toyota. We told them what we were looking for and they allowed us to test drive 2 different vehicles. Then Matt explained our options with finances. With no pressure what so ever, we chose to lease with the option to buy at the end of the lease. Matt was very thorough and patient explaining all our options. This was the best experience we have had with car shopping in years. We are extremely happy with our new RAV4. Thank you Lakeshore Toyota ! Thank you Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Good experience. Vehicle in good condition. Sales people helpful and friendly . Financing friendly, informative, and expedited. Management also work with me and kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

They are a great time to work with! They have helped me twice, and I will be back when I need another vehicle. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I found it very easy to buy from Lake Shore Toyota, Mark is very knowledgeable about their product and I liked bottom line price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. To be honest it was almost too easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

My wife and I went to look at the car and from the time we took a test drive to the time we were done, we were astonished and how quick the process was! No pressure and their finance team beat our CC offer. Amazing experience! Oh and the car we purchased was a beautiful used vehicle and they really took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I have been treated very well as a 14 year customer! Tom & Mike have treated me very well. Both always give me great service satisfaction. I have called with questions and they"ve given me great advice over the phone for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

It was quick and easy and I was in and out in less than 20 minutes and the waiting room was nice with TV and coffee and comfortable chairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

In the past I used to get my Rave 4 serviced were I purchased the car. I decided to try Lake Shore Toyota which is much closer to my house. Super helpful on phone to get appt time and they surpassed my expectations with my car service . Matt Peo in service dept. got my car in on and out on time and truly explained every thing going on with my car service. I would say excellent service and way better than other Toyota dealers I have been at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Luis Ramos made trading in my leased Camry for a brand new Rav 4 so easy and stress-free! Socrates in financial was wonderful and what’s not to love about Don Hadley!! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to do business with. Thanks, everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I bought my first Camry from Lakeshore Toyota in 2000 and what has kept me coming back is the excellent service department. Tom is super knowledgeable, and he listens well. I appreciate his kindness and wisdom with my long daily commute from Valpo to Chicago (and back) over the past 19 years. He has kept my car and me safe over hundreds of thousands of miles. I have appreciated working with Mike as well because he is also genuinely interested in doing what is best for each customer; not what is best for the dealership owner's wallet. Matt's wit and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Once again I take one of my vehicles back to Lake sure for routine maintenance. Matt was the man that help me out today once again great service very spectable they fix what needs to be fixed and inform me of things that might need my attention in the future. It does not matter who helps you and service they all treat you like family. This time it was Matt thank you very much next time It could be Tom or Mike they will always treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Guys there were great, gave me a good fair price on my trade in vehicle and great service, with buying the new one, would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Always use this service dept, even for my non-Toyota vehicles. Experience is consistent and always the best. Can count on honest assessments and straightforward advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Purchased a new 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Lake Shore Toyota and have always been happy with our vehicles and with the staff and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I have bought my last 4 Toyota’s from Lake Shore. I have also always had them serviced. Could not ask for better service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

we have been using them for over 25 years, both for purchase of and service to our toyotas. the service department is efficient, affordable and completely trustworthy. one of our cars is now being driven by our granddaughter, one is twenty years old and in wonderful condition and my husband's new toyota is a joy to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Great place to have car serviced everybody is friendly service is quick waiting time is great waiting area nice and relaxing price for was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Lakeshore Toyota personnel is kind, attentive and fast. I am pleased to have my car serviced here. Just make a reservation with time and you will be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Always a good experience for everything. Employees are knowledgeable and courteous. Pleasant environment and comfortable. Wait time is reasonable for service. All in all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I liked the simplicity of dealing with them and the price was already discounted, so there were few hassles to get the right car and get a good price for my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Well my wife and I weren't in the market for a Toyota but she got in an accident which totaled our equinox. Strangely enough we got a rental which was the Toyota 4 runner, my wife fell in love so we found Mike at Lakeshore Toyota. He walked us through the vehicle wasn't pushy and got us the car we wanted with in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for your service Mike I'll be back eventually

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I went to Lake shore Ford after going to another local dealership that was unable to help me find a car I want it, The other dealership simply told me we don’t have what you are looking for. When I got to Lake shore I was greeted by Mike, I explained to him what I was looking for, was very specific with color, tech package, rims etc... he said I don’t have it here but I’ll find it for you. Mike was true to his word and found me the exact car I wanted in a week. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I bought my first Prius from this dealership in 2001. Because of their excellent service department I have stayed with this dealership to buy my second Prius. It was easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Came in to check out the 2019 Rav 4, liked what I saw but didn't have what I wanted on lot but they were able to get one the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Matt is very nice to work with. He made getting a new Prius easy and stress free! Our new car is very clean and imwe really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Prompt service great customer service as well, highly recommend this Toyota Dealership. Answered my questions and showed me the vehicle. The closing was on time very professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I came into Lake Shore Toyota June 7th because the lease on my 2016 Corolla was up the next month. I test drove a 2020 Corolla that I loved but the payments were considerably higher than I had been paying. I decided to extend my lease, waiting to see if they had better promotion in future months. In the mean time, the man I have dealt with at this dealership for 6 years went to a position somewhere else and that made me hesitant about dealing with a different sales consultant. Two weeks ago, my daughter told me that Toyota was advertising great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I am happy with my experience with the staff at Lake Shore Toyota. All of the staff that I dealt with were very accommodating answering questions and handling a few kinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We were very pleased with our new car buying experience. The whole process was very upfront and simple. The salesperson took us for a thorough test ride of our new vehicle and explained all the features. The dealership was very ascetically pleasing and clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Lakeshore Toyota cares about us from selling - service. Always eager to right any wrongs, ensure excellent customer experience, highly recommended. Just bought second LS Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Lakeshore Toyota is great! I drive from an hour away for their great friendly service. Their staff is always so friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. My questions were answered honestly. We purchased a new suv and the whole process went smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

The experience I had at this dealership was amazing! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will not go to another dealer besides them. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Lake Shore. Toyota has the most honest. And knowledge able employees. I trust them to keep my car in top shape.and they have so far. Mine is 2004 Camry and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Whether I'm coming in for a regular oil change or having a mechanical issue, Matt Peo has taken excellent care of me every time! Every visit he proves that he cares about my overall experience with the service department. He listens to any issues I've had with the vehicle and continually finds the right solution. Matt's very personable and never makes you feel like you are being rushed through. Because of Matt's continued excellent customer service I will continue to use the service department at Lake Shore Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I was looking for a new car and test driving different ones for several months. I narrowed down my search after I figured out what I wanted. Lakeshore Ford Toyota has what I was interested in. I drove an hour one way to take a test drive. After several conversations over a week and a half and a lot of patience from Matt Domka, I went back for another test drive and decided I was taking the car home. Dathan and Brian worked with me getting a payment I was comfortable with. I love their no haggle policy. Amazing shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Mike P at LakeShore Toyota was great from start to finish. Made the car buying process absolutely painless. Was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Socrates was equally great in the finance department. Very professional, knowledgeable staff who guided me through the process step by step. Would definitely recommend LakeShore to anyone in the market for a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Matt and the Lakeshore team made purchasing our new Prius easy. They found the car we wanted and price was easy. They gave us options to add on, but no hard sell. This is our third Lakeshore purchase in 17 years, and this experience did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I usually meet with Tom when he's working and on this particular visit he was there. He had is looked over, stated what the problem was, ordered the item set a tentative appointment. The part arrived and got the item taken care of. He's always helpful and goes beyond....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

First time at this dealer. They were very friendly and cared about my vehicle. Also it didn’t take long to complete the service of my Toyota. We will return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

The voice guidance on our GPS wasn't working correctly. They ordered the part and took care of it. Seems to be working ok now. Had no problem setting up appointment and getting it taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Good and helpful folks. Were able to answer all my questions. I felt they genuinely had my best interest in mind. I would recommend others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

My salesman Luis Ramos Molina was awesome, He is very personable and professional. I was little nervous being a 52 yr old woman car shopping on my own but the team at Lake shore Toyota made it easy. Luis listened to what I wanted, explained the process and the options and did not mind answering questions. Financing was a breeze and I got the warranty that was right for me. I bought a 2019 Camry and Luis took the time to show me how to use all the new tech in the car, I Highly recommend Luis Ramos Molina and Lake shore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

4th Toyota I have bought from lakeshore, outstanding performance from these vehicles! Just wouldn’t go anywhere else, customer service is over the top, sales folks are real folks and happy to help you in any way. Not much more to say other than why go anywhere else??!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I know when I take my care in take I can trust that the work done is done well and that I am only getting the work I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I had a great experience working with Lake Shore Toyota I drove it from Chicago because their prices are very competitive and they have great cars on their lot... I worked with Joe and Juels the internet manager and got the numbers worked out over the phone came into the dealership and finalized the deal and I’m very satisfied with both the quality of their cars/trucks and the way they handle the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I have been having my cars serviced there for over 16 years Tom is the service manager he has been great all 16 that I have been there. Mike does a fantastic job as well. They listen to what you have to say and they will tell you the truth and they don't over charge you I pass 3 dealership to drive 20miles to Lakeshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I have been getting service here for 21 years because they are honest and practical. They aren’t going to recommend me to replace a part that still has life in it. This keeps the cost of owing a Toyota lower than any other brand. My fuel economy is always great and reliability the same. It is always easy to schedule service and get updates about any way I like. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Everything about our experience at Lakes Shore Toyota was good. We are returning customers and to date have not had a bad experience with any of their personnel or departments. They don't push things you don't want. The sale force, finance staff as well as management are very easy to work with. Our next vehicle will include this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Family friendly service center. These guys do it right, from the initial greeting to check out. Keep up the great job! Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

We have been buying cars and having them serviced here for 17 years. Everyone works to make certain your experience with them is easy. They stand by their word and we have never felt taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

They were very patient and helpful through the process. I would definitely buy from them again. No Hassle, just a pleasure to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Wonderful buying experience. Knew what I wanted and Maribeth was very helpful. Received excellent value for my trade. No pressure, no games just friendly, helpful people. Very pleased with my deal. Transaction completed in a very timely fashion. I'm enjoying my 2019 4Runner. Highly recommend Lakeshore Toyota. I will do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I give Mike and Eric five stars...I have dealt with each of them multiple times and it's always a great experience. I drive Camry's and have gotten many of them there over the years. This time I was able to upgrade the trim level a little and they both knew every feature and difference between each. In no time I knew the payment based on my choice of three different down payments, and away we went. It doesn't stop there either, anybody you come in contact with there is knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Same for service......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Good no-nonsense service and informative sales. I bought a 2006 Prius from them 12 years ago, and 207000 miles later just bought a new vastly improved 2018 Prius for about the same price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

November 22, 2018: Here is a description of my experiences at Lake Shore Toyota, with sales consultant Mike Pietrzak and General Manager Kim Gillette, resulting in my purchase of an SUV yesterday. (1) I was informed by Mike that nobody at the dealership had any incentive to mislead customers, because they are not compensated by commission. He also informed me that the prices shown on the vehicles are non-negotiable. (2) He listened to what I said I needed, and he suggested the RAV4. (3) I drove the RAV4 and said that I would buy it. (4) Mike prepared a pricing form showing me the list price, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by the attention and service at this dealer, I drove from Detroit metro to review a vehicle on their used inventory, they had the car ready by the time we arrived, they worked on matching the credit we had with our bank and also did some cosmetic repairs on the car, finally they offer to drive the car and meet us half way to ease our driving time for the delivery. No pressure sales and great customer service, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

We recently bought a left over 2016 Toyota Prius from Lake Shore Toyota and got the car we wanted and we particularly liked the low pressure sales they use. Our Salesman Jeremy Brenman is a professional and is a credit to Lake Shore Toyota. We traded in our old Prius that was 10 years old and we never had any trouble with it. It was the best car I ever owned. I tell people that if a car gives you good service and you are happy with it, buy another one. I took my own advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Excellent experience with the whole lease process from all employees. Several departments were involved and every single employee was helpful, courteous and attentive. I will definitely purchase from Lakeshore again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Everything that was said to me, was done with out question. Salesman was interested in listening and was very professional in the way the questions were answered. Very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I chose Lakeshore Toyota because my family and I have always received outstanding service at this location. All departments provide excellent customer service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2014

I could have chosen to buy my vehicle from a number of dealerships. I chose Lake shore Toyota because of the professional service and the knowledge of the sales staff. From start to finish it was a no pressure approach and patiently answered all my questions. When the deal was done they even delivered it to my house and assisted me with learned all the technical ins and outs. I would definitely buy another car from them. My salesman Eric Stamper was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2014

It is always a great experience to work with Lake Shore Toyota. They are trustworthy, they work quickly, and the prices are competitive. I would never go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

Excellent, knowledgeable sales staff and finance team keep us coming back to do business. Have purchased 6 vehicles and have been well taken care of each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2014

I had an appointment set at 9:30am and got there just a bit early. The service consisted of an oil change and tire rotation. In addition, a recall notice was being checked. Everything was done by 11am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2014

id def. recommend your dealership, John Jippers was very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy at all. He was also friendly and personable and an absolute great guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2014

The sales staff are great, they will help in anyway that they can, and they know every detail about any Toyota you are looking at. They make it a great experience and fun to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2014

I had a fantastic experience at Lakeshore Toyota. I found the staff friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and I look forward to doing business with Lakeshore Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2014

The Toyota service is always done promptly, correctly and within the cost estimate. As a result, I take both my Toyota vehicles to this facility for regular and recall work. I have never felt that unnecessary services were being recommended or performed to increase the billed amount. This practice has been encountered at other service shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2014

IM GLAD I CAME TO LAKE SHORE TOYOTA I NEVER OWNED ONE BEFORE AND MY SALESMAN MIKE STONE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND TOOK CARE OF MAKING ALL MY SET UP APPOINTMENTS FOR EXTRAS AND TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING HE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH HES MY GO TO GUY. I BOUGHT A NEW 2013 4 RUNNER ITS GREAT. THE DEALER SHIP WAS CLEAN AND VERY FRIENDLY. ERIC WAS GREAT FUNNY AND EASY TO WORK WITH ALSO AND I CAN ASK HIM QUSTIONS ALSO AND HE ANSWERS WITH NO PROBLEM. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A NEW OR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2014

For probably 8+ years, we have been using LakeShore Toyota service. I have always been treated nicely, and have been explained every thing that they have done, allowing me to decline the service (which I never have). I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

Found your dealership on the internet. Had the vehicles in stock that I wanted to look at or purchase. Never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle. Both salesperson(Mark), used car appraiser(John), and financial person who did the loan were all great to work with. You had a good product to sell, and I had a good product to trade which made things easier. Not sure of the price I got on the no hassle price, but was happy with trade-in price and only a hundred or so bucks of dealer prep/transportation cost add on to final price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2014

Buying a new truck at Lakeshore Toyota was a pleasant experience. "Your way pricing" provided a reasonable price with no negotiation. Staff went out of their way to evaluate my non-operational tradein. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2014

Mike Hebda has been an excellent, customer focused service contact for me. I purchased my vehicle new at a different dealer 7 years ago although I live in close proximity to this dealer. I am looking to purchase a 2014 and given the excellent service and attention that Mike has provided I am seriously considering making my next purchase at Lakeshore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

Service was fine and the time the truck was in the shop was what I was told. Everyone was very nice and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2013

tom, mike and jeff are always friendly and helpfull. service to my highlander was well done and efficient. i have complete trust with the staff when working on my cars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review